California State Alliance of YMCAs

California State Alliance of YMCA's Staff


Stacey Lee

Administrative Coordinator

California State Alliance of YMCAs

1107 9th Street Suite 1007
Sacramento, CA 95814

916-465-8305

stacey@ymcasofca.org

Kris Lev-Twombly

Chief Executive Officer

California State Alliance of YMCAs

1107 9th Street Suite 1007
Sacramento, CA 95814

916-465-8305

kris@ymcasofca.org

Barb McGaughey

Director of Association Resources

California State Alliance of YMCAs

1107 9th Street Suite 1007
Sacramento, CA 95814

831-737-7363

barb@ymcasofca.org

Board Members


Mary Cutone

Secretary

CEO

YMCA of Burbank (0272)

818-845-8551

mary@burbankymca.org

Matthew Henry

Treasurer

CEO

Sonoma County Family YMCA (0758)

707-545-9622

mhenry@scfymca.org

Kristen Lyons

Incoming Chair

CEO

Shasta Family YMCA (0560)

530-246-9622

klyons@sfymca.org

Curt Skotnicki

Member at large

President / CEO

YMCA of Greater Whittier (0836)

562-907-2727

cskotnicki@ymcawhittier.org

Ronnie Stone

Chair

President/CEO

Southeast Ventura County YMCA (0766)

805-497-3081

rstone@sevymca.org

Sandy Walker

Member at large

CEO

YMCA of Silicon Valley

408-351-6494

sandy.walker@ymcasv.org

Andy Weighill

Public Policy Chair

CEO

Central Coast YMCA (0277)

831-757-4633

aweighill@ymcacentralcoast.org

YMCA of USA Support Staff