California State Alliance of YMCAs

California State Alliance of YMCA's Staff


Stacey Lee

Administrative Coordinator

California State Alliance of YMCAs

1107 9th Street Suite 1007
Sacramento, CA 95814

916-465-8305

stacey@ymcasofca.org

Kris Lev-Twombly

Chief Executive Officer

California State Alliance of YMCAs

1107 9th Street Suite 1007
Sacramento, CA 95814

916-465-8305

kris@ymcasofca.org

Barb McGaughey

Director of Association Resources

California State Alliance of YMCAs

1107 9th Street Suite 1007
Sacramento, CA 95814

831-737-7363

barb@ymcasofca.org

Board Members


Darwin Barnett

Member at large

CEO

YMCA of the East Valley

909-798-9622

dbarnett@ymcaeastvalley.org

Fran Gallati

Public Policy Chair

President / CEO

YMCA of the East Bay (0252)

510-486-8414

fgallati@ymca-cba.org

Matthew Henry

Treasurer

CEO

Sonoma County Family YMCA (0758)

707-545-9622

mhenry@scfymca.org

Kristen Lyons

Secretary

CEO

Shasta Family YMCA (0560)

530-246-9622

klyons@sfymca.org

Tara Pomposini

Member at large

CEO

Santa Monica Family YMCA (0754)

310-393-2721

tara@ymcasm.org

Curt Skotnicki

Member at large

President / CEO

YMCA of Greater Whittier (0836)

562-907-2727

cskotnicki@ymcawhittier.org

Ronnie Stone

Incoming Chair

President/CEO

Southeast Ventura County YMCA (0766)

805-497-3081

rstone@triunfoymca.org

Tyler Wright

Board Chair

CEO

YMCA of the Foothills (0288)

818-790-0123

twright@ymcafoothills.org

YMCA of USA Support Staff