California State Alliance of YMCAs

California State Alliance of YMCA's Staff


Kris Lev-Twombly

Executive Director

California State Alliance of YMCA's


Sacramento, CA

916-730-0271

kris@ymcasofca.org

Board Members


Darwin Barnett

Member at large

CEO

YMCA of the East Valley

909-798-9622

dbarnett@ymcaeastvalley.org

Fran Gallati

Public Policy Chair

President / CEO

YMCA of the East Bay (0252)

510-486-8414

fgallati@ymca-cba.org

Matthew Henry

Treasurer

CEO

Sonoma County Family YMCA (0758)

707-545-9622

mhenry@scfymca.org

Kristen Lyons

Secretary

CEO

Shasta Family YMCA (0560)

530-246-9622

klyons@sfymca.org

Tara Pomposini

Member at large

CEO

Santa Monica Family YMCA (0754)

310-393-2721

tara@ymcasm.org

Ronnie Stone

Incoming Chair

President/CEO

Southeast Ventura County YMCA (0766)

805-497-3081

rstone@triunfoymca.org

Tyler Wright

Board Chair

CEO

YMCA of the Foothills (0288)

818-790-0123

twright@ymcafoothills.org

YMCA of USA Support Staff


Judy Barrett Miller

Senior Manager, State Advocacy - Government Relations & Policy

312-419-2853

judy.barrettmiller@ymca.net

Barb McGaughey

Resource Director, California

831-737-7363

barb.mcgaughey@ymca.net