California State Alliance of YMCAs

California State Alliance of YMCA's Staff


Kris Lev-Twombly

Executive Director

California State Alliance of YMCA's


Sacramento, CA

916-730-0271

kris@ymcasofca.org

Board Members


Emily Ballus

Treasurer

CEO

YMCA of San Joaquin County (0784)

209-292-8640

emily@ymcasjc.org

Darwin Barnett

Member at large

CEO

YMCA of the East Valley

909-798-9622

dbarnett@ymcaeastvalley.org

Fran Gallati

Public Policy Chair

President / CEO

YMCA of the East Bay (0252)

510-486-8414

fgallati@ymca-cba.org

Valarie Gomez

Secretary

CEO

YMCA of West San Gabriel Valley (0832)

626-576-0226

val.ymca@gmail.com

Monica Grant

Member at large

CEO

San Luis Obispo County YMCA (0726)

805-543-8235

mgrant@sloymca.org

Jay Lowden

Immediate Past Chair

President / CEO

YMCA of Superior California (0582)

916-452-9641

jlowden@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Ronnie Stone

Incoming Chair

President/CEO

Southeast Ventura County YMCA (0766)

805-497-3081

rstone@triunfoymca.org

Tyler Wright

Board Chair

CEO

YMCA of the Foothills (0288)

818-790-0123

twright@ymcafoothills.org

YMCA of USA Support Staff


Judy Barrett Miller

Senior Manager, State Advocacy - Government Relations & Policy

312-419-2853

judy.barrettmiller@ymca.net

Barb McGaughey

Resource Director, California

831-737-7363

barb.mcgaughey@ymca.net