California State Alliance of YMCAs

Directory of Members

Search Name for

Jane Avila

Interim CEO

YMCA of Orange

146 N. Grand St.
Orange, CA 92866

714-633-9622

javila@ymcaoforange.org

Rob Ballew

CEO

Family YMCA of the Desert (0574)

43930 San Pablo Ave.
Palm Desert, CA 92260-9313

760-341-9622

rballew@desrtymca.org

Emily Ballus

CEO

YMCA of San Joaquin County (0784)

2105 W. March Lane, Suite 1
Stockton, CA 95207

209-292-8640

emily@ymcasjc.org

Darwin Barnett

CEO

YMCA of the East Valley

500 E. Citrus Ave
Redlands, CA 92373-5221

909-798-9622

dbarnett@ymcaeastvalley.org

Yolanda Carrillo

Executive Director / CEO

Corona-Norco Family YMCA (0570)

1331 River Rd.
Corona, CA 92880-1213

951-736-9622

carrillo@ymcacornor.org

Sal Cisneros

President / CEO

Channel Islands YMCA (0738)

105 E. Carrillo St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

805-569-1103 ext. 12

sal.cisneros@ciymca.org

Dawn Clark

Executive Director

TwentyNine Palms ASYMCA

Bldg 192 MCAGCC
TwentyNine Palms, CA 92278-6002

760-830-7481

dawn.c@militaryymca.org

Damon Colaluca

President / CEO

West End YMCA (0526)

1150 E. Foothill Blvd.
Upland, CA 91786

909-481-0722

damon@weymca.org

Chuck Collins

President / CEO

YMCA of San Francisco (0654)

50 California St. Ste. 650
San Francisco, CA 94111

415-777-9622

ccollins@ymcasf.org

Mary Cutone

CEO

YMCA of Burbank (0272)

321 E. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91502-1132

818-845-8551

mary@burbankymca.org

Scott Eastman

CEO

Siskiyou Family YMCA (0587)

350 N. Foothill Dr.
Yreka, CA 96097-2627

530-842-9622

scott@siskiyou-ymca.org

Debbie Gabelich

President / CEO

California YMCA Youth & Government (9988)

2555 3rd St. Ste. 215
Sacremento, CA 95818

916-287-9622

debbie@calymca.org

Fran Gallati

President / CEO

YMCA of the East Bay (0252)

2111 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704-1205

510-486-8414

fgallati@ymca-cba.org

Valarie Gomez

CEO

YMCA of West San Gabriel Valley (0832)

401 Corto St.
Alhambra, CA 91801-4553

626-576-0226

val.ymca@gmail.com

Monica Grant

CEO

San Luis Obispo County YMCA (0726)

1020 Southwood Dr.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-5813

805-543-8235

mgrant@sloymca.org

Matthew Henry

CEO

Sonoma County Family YMCA (0758)

1111 College Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-3905, CA 95404-3905

707-545-9622

mhenry@scfymca.org

Baron Herdelin-Doherty

President / CEO

YMCA of San Diego County (0610)

3708 Ruffin Rd.
San Diego, CA 92123-1641

858-292-9622

baronhd@ymca.org

Alan Hostrup

President / CEO

YMCA of Metropolitan Los Angeles (0346)

625 S. New Hampshire Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90005-1371

213-351-2201

alanhostrup@ymcala.org

Chris Keane

Executive Director

Camp Pendleton Armed Services YMCA (0524)

Bldg 16144 A Street
Camp Pendleton, CA 92055-5028

760-385-4921

ckeane@camppendletonasymca.org

Jay Lowden

President / CEO

YMCA of Superior California (0582)

1926 V St.
Sacramento, CA 95818-1624

916-452-9641

jlowden@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Kristen Lyons

CEO

Shasta Family YMCA (0560)

1155 N. Court St.
Redding, CA 96001-0437

530-246-9622

klyons@sfymca.org

Rick Martens

Interim CEO

YMCA of Anaheim (0244)

240 S. Euclid St.
Anaheim, CA 92802

714-635-9622

rmartens@anaheimymca.org

Jeff McBride

President / CEO

YMCA of Orange County

13821 Newport Ave. Ste. 200
Tustin, CA 92780-7803

714-549-9622

jmcbride@ymcaoc.org

Timothy Ney

Executive Director

San Diego Armed Services YMCA

3293 Santo Road
San Diego, CA 92124

858-751-5755

tim.n@militaryymca.org

POSITION OPEN

Under management agreement - Channel Islands YMCA

Golden State YMCA (0804)

320 N. Akers
Visalia, CA 93291

559-734-7319

Tara Pomposini

CEO

Santa Monica Family YMCA (0754)

1332 6th St.
Santa Monicq, CA 90401

310-393-2721

tara@ymcasm.org

George Saikali

President / CEO

YMCA of Glendale

140 N Louise St.
Glendale, CA 91206-4226

818-240-4130

gaikali@glenymca.org

Shannon Seifert

CEO

Santa Maria Valley YMCA (0750)

3400 Skyway Dr.
Santa Maria, CA 93455-2504

805-937-8521

sseifert@smvymca@org

Curt Skotnicki

President / CEO

YMCA of Greater Whittier (0836)

12510 Hadley St. 2nd Floor
Whittier, CA 90601-3942

562-907-2727

cskotnicki@ymcawhittier.org

Ronnie Stone

President/CEO

Southeast Ventura County YMCA (0766)

100 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd. #187
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

805-497-3081

rstone@triunfoymca.org

Alfredo Velasco

President / CEO

YMCA of Greater Long Beach (0318)

3605 Long Beach Blvd., Ste. 210
Long Beach, CA 90807

562-279-1738

alfredo.velasco@lbymca.org

Sandy Walker

President / CEO

YMCA of Silicon Valley

80 Saratoga Ave.
Santa Clara, CA 95051

408-351-6494

sandy.walker@ymcasv.org

Andy Weighill

CEO

Central Coast YMCA (0277)

500 Lincoln Ave.
Salinas, CA 93901

831-757-4633

Tyler Wright

CEO

YMCA of the Foothills (0288)

1930 Foothill Blvd.
La Canada, CA 91011-1933

818-790-0123

twright@ymcafoothills.org