California YMCA Youth & Government

Placeholder
Bud Sheble
Interim CEO
California YMCA Youth & Government
1792 Tribute Rd., Suite 480 
Sacramento, CA 95815
916-287-9622
info@calymca.org

Central Coast YMCA

Andy Weighill
Andy Weighill
CEO
Central Coast YMCA
500 Lincoln Ave.
Salinas, CA 93901
831-757-4633
aweighill@ymcacentralcoast.org

Channel Islands YMCA

Margo Byrne
Margo Byrne
President / CEO
Channel Islands YMCA 
105 E. Carrillo St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805-569-1103
Margo.Byrne@ciymca.org

Corona-Norco Family YMCA

Yolanda Carrillo
Yolanda Carrillo
Executive Director / CEO
Corona-Norco Family YMCA
1331 River Rd.
Corona, CA 92880-1213
951-736-9622
carrillo@ymcacornor.org

Family YMCA of the Desert

Paula Simonds
Paula Simonds
CEO
Family YMCA of the Desert 
43930 San Pablo Ave.
Palm Desert, CA 92260-9313
760-341-9622
paulasimonds@desertymca.org

Golden State YMCA

Simon Helyer
Simon Helyer
CEO
Golden State YMCA 
320 N. Akers
Visalia, CA 93291
559-734-7319
simonh@campsequoialake.org

San Luis Obispo County YMCA

Monica Grant
Monica Grant
CEO
San Luis Obispo County YMCA 
1020 Southwood Dr.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-5813
805-543-8235
mgrant@sloymca.org

Santa Maria Valley YMCA

Shannon Seifert
Shannon Seifert
CEO
Santa Maria Valley YMCA 
3400 Skyway Dr.
Santa Maria, CA 93455-2504
805-937-8521
sseifert@smvymca.org

Santa Monica Family YMCA

Tara Pomposini
Tara Pomposini
CEO
Santa Monica Family YMCA 
1332 6th St.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
310-393-2721
tara@ymcasm.org

Shasta County YMCA

Kristen Lyons
Kristen Lyons
CEO
Shasta Family YMCA
1155 N. Court St.
Redding, CA 96001-0437
530-246-9622
klyons@sfymca.org

Siskiyou Family YMCA

Scott Eastman
Scott Eastman
CEO
Siskiyou Family YMCA 
350 N. Foothill Dr.
Yreka, CA 96097-2627
530-842-9622
scott@siskiyou-ymca.org

Sonoma County Family YMCA

Matthew Henry
Matthew Henry
CEO
Sonoma County Family YMCA
1111 College Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-3905, CA 95404-3905
707-545-9622
mhenry@scfymca.org

Southeast Ventura County YMCA

Ronnie Stone
Ronnie Stone
President/CEO
Southeast Ventura County YMCA
100 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd. #187
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
805-497-3081
rstone@sevymca.org

West End YMCA

Tim Walborn
Tim Walborn
Interim CEO
West End YMCA
1150 E. Foothill Blvd.
Upland, CA 91786
909-296-6969
tim@weymca.org

YMCA of Anaheim

Rick Martens
Rick Martens
President / CEO
YMCA of Anaheim 
240 S. Euclid St.
Anaheim, CA 92802
714-635-9622
rmartens@anaheimymca.org

YMCA of Burbank California

Mary Cutone
Mary Cutone
CEO
YMCA of Burbank
321 E. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91502-1132
818-845-8551
mary@burbankymca.org

YMCA of Glendale

George Saikali
George Saikali
President / CEO
YMCA of Glendale
140 N Louise St.
Glendale, CA 91206-4226
818-240-4130
gsaikali@glenymca.org

YMCA of Greater Long Beach

Alfredo Velasco
Alfredo Velasco
President / CEO
YMCA of Greater Long Beach
3605 Long Beach Blvd., Ste. 210
Long Beach, CA 90807
562-279-1738
alfredo.velasco@lbymca.org

YMCA of Greater Whittier

Curt Skotnicki
Curt Skotnicki
President / CEO
YMCA of Greater Whittier 
12510 Hadley St. 2nd Floor
Whittier, CA 90601-3942
562-907-2727
cskotnicki@ymcawhittier.org

YMCA of Metropolitan LA

Alan Hostrup
Alan Hostrup
President / CEO
YMCA of Metropolitan Los Angeles
625 S. New Hampshire Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90005-1371
213-351-2201
alanhostrup@ymcala.org

YMCA of Orange County

Jeff McBride
Jeff McBride
President / CEO
YMCA of Orange County
13821 Newport Ave. Ste. 200
Tustin, CA 92780-7803
714-549-9622
jmcbride@ymcaoc.org

YMCA of San Diego County

Baron Herdelin-Doherty
Baron Herdelin-Doherty
President / CEO
YMCA of San Diego County 
3708 Ruffin Rd.
San Diego, CA 92123-1641
858-292-9622
baronhd@ymca.org

YMCA of San Francisco

Chuck Collins
Chuck Collins
President / CEO
YMCA of San Francisco 
50 California St. Ste. 650
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-777-9622
ccollins@ymcasf.org

YMCA of San Joaquin County

Dan Chapman
Dan Chapman
CEO
YMCA of San Joaquin County 
2105 W. March Lane, Suite 1
Stockton, CA 95207
209-472-9622
dan@ymcasjc.org

YMCA of Silicon Valley

Sandy Walker
Sandy Walker
President / CEO
YMCA of Silicon Valley
80 Saratoga Ave.
Santa Clara, CA 95051
408-351-6494
sandy.walker@ymcasv.org

YMCA of Superior California

Sharna Braucks
Sharna Braucks
CEO
YMCA of Superior California
1926 V St.
Sacramento, CA 95818-1624
916-452-9641
sbraucks@ymcasuperiorcal.org

YMCA of the East Bay

Fran Gallati
Fran Gallati
President / CEO
YMCA of the East Bay 
2111 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704-1205
510-486-8414
fgallati@ymcaeastbay.org

YMCA of the East Valley

Darwin Barnett
Darwin Barnett
CEO
YMCA of the East Valley
500 E. Citrus Ave
Redlands, CA 92373-5221
909-798-9622
dbarnett@ymcaeastvalley.org

YMCA of the Foothills

Vince Iuculano
Vince Iuculano
CEO
YMCA of the Foothills 
1930 Foothill Blvd.
La Canada, CA 91011-1933
818-790-0123
viuculano@ymcafoothills.org

YMCA of West San Gabriel Valley

Valarie Gomez
Valarie Gomez
CEO
YMCA of West San Gabriel Valley
401 Corto St.
Alhambra, CA 91801-4553
626-576-0226
val.ymca@gmail.com

Camp Pendleton Armed Services YMCA

Samantha Holt
Samantha Holt
Executive Director
Camp Pendleton Armed Services YMCA
Bldg 16144 A Street
Camp Pendleton, CA 92055-5028
760-385-4921
sholt@asymca.org

San Diego Armed Services YMCA

Timothy Ney
Timothy Ney
Executive Director
San Diego Armed Services YMCA
3293 Santo Road
San Diego, CA 92124
858-751-5755
tney@asymca.org

TwentyNine Palms ASYMCA

Patrick Byrne
Patrick Byrne
Executive Director
TwentyNine Palms ASYMCA
Bldg 192 MCAGCC
TwentyNine Palms, CA 92278-6002
760-830-7481
pbyrne@asymca.org