Staff

Kris Lev-Twombly

Kris Lev-Twombly

Chief Executive Officer
California State Alliance of YMCAs
1107 9th Street Suite 1007
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-465-8305
kris@ymcasofca.org

TBD

Dan Crocker

Director of Association Resources
California State Alliance of YMCAs
1107 9th Street Suite 1007
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-465-8305
dan@ymcasofca.org

Elizabeth Ernster

Elizabeth Ernster

Communications and Engagement Manager
California State Alliance of YMCAs
1107 9th Street Suite 1007
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-465-8305
elizabeth@ymcasofca.org

Board

Chair

Matthew Henry

Matthew Henry

CEO
Sonoma County Family YMCA 
707-545-9622
mhenry@scfymca.org

Immediate Past Chair

Ronnie Stone

Ronnie Stone

President/CEO
Southeast Ventura County YMCA
805-497-3081
rstone@sevymca.org

Incoming Chair

Kristen Lyons

Kristen Lyons

CEO
Shasta Family YMCA
530-246-9622
klyons@sfymca.org

Public Policy Chair

Jamie Bruning-Miles

Jamie Bruning-Miles

President / CEO
YMCA of San Francisco 
415-777-9622
JBruning-Miles@ymcasf.org

Treasurer

Curt Skotnicki

Curt Skotnicki

President / CEO
YMCA of Greater Whittier 
562-907-2727
cskotnicki@ymcawhittier.org

Secretary

Dan Chapman

Dan Chapman

CEO
YMCA of San Joaquin County 
209-472-9622
dan@ymcasjc.org

Member at large

Margo

Margo Byrne

President / CEO
Channel Islands YMCA
805-569-1103
Margo.Byrne@ciymca.org

Member at Large

Paula Simonds

Member at large

Vince Iuculano

Vince Iuculano

CEO
YMCA of the Foothills 
818-790-0123
viuculano@ymcafoothills.org