Staff

Kris Lev-Twombly

Kris Lev-Twombly

Chief Executive Officer
California State Alliance of YMCAs
1107 9th Street Suite 1007
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-465-8305
kris@ymcasofca.org

Barb McGaughey

Barb McGaughey

Director of Association Resources
California State Alliance of YMCAs
1107 9th Street Suite 1007
Sacramento, CA 95814
831-737-7363
barb@ymcasofca.org

Stacey Lee

Stacey Lee

Communications and Engagement Manager
California State Alliance of YMCAs
1107 9th Street Suite 1007
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-465-8305
stacey@ymcasofca.org

Board

Chair

Ronnie Stone

Ronnie Stone

President/CEO
Southeast Ventura County YMCA
805-497-3081
rstone@sevymca.org

Incoming Chair

Kristen Lyons

Kristen Lyons

CEO
Shasta Family YMCA
530-246-9622
klyons@sfymca.org

Public Policy Chair

George Saikali

George Saikali

President / CEO
YMCA of Glendale
818-240-4130
gsaikali@glenymca.org

Secretary

Mary Cutone

Mary Cutone

CEO
YMCA of Burbank
818-845-8551
mary@burbankymca.org

Treasurer

Matthew Henry

Matthew Henry

CEO
Sonoma County Family YMCA 
707-545-9622
mhenry@scfymca.org

Member at Large

Sandy Walker

Sandy Walker

CEO
YMCA of Silicon Valley
408-351-6494
sandy.walker@ymcasv.org

Member at large

Curt Skotnicki

Curt Skotnicki

President / CEO
YMCA of Greater Whittier 
562-907-2727
cskotnicki@ymcawhittier.org